Preloader

About Us

BRAZOR Barbershop is, above all, a men’s vision of how one should spend their time.

It’s a hair salon for those who appreciate exclusive service and attentive attitude while caring about their looks. Not only will you be offered classic haircuts, beard & mustache trims, straight razor shaves and hair care products at our place, but you will also feel our understanding and friendly attitude.

BRAZOR Barbershop was designed as a place where a man could not only have his hair cut or get a shave, but also take a break from the hustle and bustle and have a manly conversation over a glass of whisky.

You might be wondering where the name comes from. Let us tell you the story. BRAZOR stands for RAZOR and BLADE. These two words emphasize our salon’s theme. But on top of this, the name also sounds similar to BROTHER. This pun reflects and summarizes our theme, which is about an exclusively male socializing.

Come and join us, we will find common ground!

Services

Beard trim 200 UAH
Headshave 300 UAH
Camouflage 250-500 UAH
Father + son 650 UAH
Hairstyle 100 UAH
enroll online

Gift Certificates

BRAZOR Barbershop gift certificates are a great opportunity to treat your friends or pals to the barbershop. Fresh impressions and friendly atmosphere will always make for an excellent gift.

"Haircut" Gift Certificate. The “Haircut” gift certificate from BRAZOR Barbershop is a great chance to get a personalized men’s haircut in the relaxed atmosphere of a men’s den.

"Beard Trim" Gift Certificate. The "Beard Trim" Gift Certificate from BRAZOR Barbershop is not just an opportunity to get an immaculate beard trim – it is also about turning it into a true gentleman’s attribute.

Career

We put top-class professional barbers ahead of everything else in our business. Many of them took classes of modern men’s haircuts abroad.

Our customers are mainly looking for a haircut with a personal touch. That is why it is so important for us to find a barber we could “click” with, a person that will tune in to the atmosphere of our salon and approach the Customer in a unique way. While cutting his hair, the barber should become the Customer’s friend whom he trusts his look entirely. Our Customers include different people with different social positions; so it is the barber who assumes all the responsibility for guessing their every wish, suggesting the right type of service and, of course, making them wish to become regulars.

If you want to be a part of the BRAZOR Barbershop’s united team, if you are ready to share your unique experience or learn something new from our barbers, email us at: brazorbarbershop@gmail.com

Our school for barbers

Our customers are mainly looking for a haircut with a personal touch. That is why it is so important for us to find a barber we could “click” with, a person that will tune in to the atmosphere of our salon and approach the Customer in a unique way.

While cutting his hair, the barber should become the Customer’s friend whom he trusts his look entirely.

Apply

Contacts

Working hours:

Daily 10.00 to 22.00

Address:

19 Basseynaya Str., Kiev

Telephone:

+38 (096) 3778855

Write to the Boss

We are oriented at long-term relationships, so we do care about your status of a regular, a friend and our partner. If you’d like to make our service or relationship work better, or if you have remarks or suggestions regarding Barbershop’s service, please write to me personally:

Preloader

BRAZOR Barbershop

BRAZOR Barbershop - это, прежде всего, мужская философия проведения своего времени.

Мужская парикмахерская для тех, кто ценит отличный сервис, серьезное отношение и заботится о своем внешнем виде. Классические стрижки, стрижки усов и бороды, бритье опасной бритвой и средства по уходу за волосами - Вы найдете у нас не только это, но и понимание, и дружескую атмосферу внутри заведения.

Барбершоп BRAZOR задумывался как место, где мужчина может не только постричься и побриться, но и отдохнуть от суеты и пообщаться на чисто мужские темы за бокалом виски.

Наверно вам интересно, почему у нас такое название. Расскажем подробнее. BRAZOR происходит от чисто английских слов: RAZOR и BLADE. Эти два слова, означающие ЛЕЗВИЕ и БРИТВУ, напрямую отражают и подчеркивают тематику нашего заведения. Но, это еще не все! название, очень созвучно со словом "брат" - BROTHER. Данная игра слов в полной мере отражает и раскрывает тематику нашего заведения - чисто мужское общение по интересам.

Присоединяйтесь, мы найдем общий язык!

Записаться онлайн

Сертификаты

Сертификаты BRAZOR Barbershop - это отличная возможность подарить Вашим друзьям или знакомым посещение барбершопа. Новые впечатления, дружеская атмосфера - это всегда отличный подарок.

Сертификат "Стрижка". Подарочный сертификат "Стрижка" в BRAZOR Barbershop - это возможность получить индивидуальную мужскую стрижку в непринужденной атмосфере мужского заведения.

Сертификат "Борода". Подарочный сертификат "Борода" в BRAZOR Barbershop - это возможность не просто аккуратно подстричь бороду, но и превратить ее в атрибут истинного джентельмена.

Карьера

Главное в нашем деле - это высококлассные мастера, настоящие профессионалы своего дела. Многие из них обучались за рубежом современным техникам мужских стрижек.

К нам обращаются, в первую очередь, за индивидуальной стрижкой. Поэтому для нас очень важно найти "нашего" мастера, человека, который будет работать на одной волне с нами в атмосфере нашего заведения и найдёт свой уникальный подход к посетителю. На время стрижки мастер должен быть другом посетителя, которому он полностью доверяет свой образ. Наши посетители очень разные люди, которые имеют разный социальный статус, и именно на мастера ложится вся ответственность угадать его желания, правильно подсказать и посоветовать услугу и ,конечно, сделать так, чтобы он стал нашим постоянным посетителем.

Если Вам интересна карьера в дружном коллективе BRAZOR Barbershop, Вы хотите поделиться своим уникальным опытом или узнать что-то новое у наших мастеров - напишите нам: brazorbarbershop@gmail.com

Контакты

Режим работы:

Ежедневно с 10.00 до 22.00

Адрес:

Киев, ул. Бассейная, 19

Телефон:

+38 (096) 3778855

Написать Боссу

Мы нацелены на долгосрочные отношения и статус постоянного Гостя, Друга, Партнера для нас крайне важен. Для того, чтобы наш сервис и отношения стали еще лучше, или если у вас возникли замечания или пожелания в отношении работы Barbershop, напишите лично мне: